Name

email

Career Representation

Mike Lively

mlively@boces.com

Education, All areas of Special Education, Speech, OT, PT, Social Work (EDUCATION)

Pam Thomas

pthomas@boces.com

Education, All areas of Career and Tech Ed. offered at the Jefferson­Lewis BOCES (EDUCATION)

Paula Cooper

pcooper@boces.com

Education, Speech Pathologist (HUMAN SERVICES)

Tim Collins

tcollins@boces.com

Bus/Finance Law, Labor Rel. Specialist (BUSINESS)

Justin Hall

jhall@boces.com

Environmental and Animal Science. Small Animal Care Instructor (ENVIR. & ANIMAL SCIENCE)

Erin King

eking@boces.com

Education-Social Worker (HUMAN SERVICES)

 

 

Kathy Piche

kpiche@boces.com

Education ­ Cosmetology Teacher (COSMETOLOGY)

Barbara Edgar

Bedgar@boces.com

Education­ Occupational Therapist (HUMAN SERVICES)

Chuck Costantino

Ccostant@boces.com

Graphic Arts & Advertising (GRAPHIC ARTS)

Ken Kellogg

Kkellogg@boces.com

Mechanics and Repair/Auto Body Inst. (MECHANICS & REPAIR)

Tim Hodge

thodge@boces.com

Small Engine & Appliance Repair Motorcycle, Marine and Power Sports (SMALL ENGINE REPAIR)

Dominic D’Imperio

ddimperio@boces.com

Business, Financce/Law

Employer/Employee Relations, Attorney (BUSINESS)

 


Kris Biazzo

kbiazzo@boces.com

Transportation ­ Military Helicopter Pilot

Diane Berger

rberger@boces.com

Transportation Supervisor/Mechanic

Tracy Granger

tgranger@boces.com

Education, Special Education Teacher (EDUCATION)

Randy Fulkerson

rfulkers@boces.com

Mechanics/Repair, Auto Tech. Teacher

Bill Landers

blanders@boces.com

Food Industry, Culinary Arts Instructor

Casie Kolenda

ckolenda@boces.com

Cosmetology, Teacher Assistant

Blake Place

bplace@boces.com

Environ/Animal Science/Animal Care Inst.

Last Modified on October 26, 2016
CLOSE